50 Likes and 20 Followers!

As if this was not enough to brighten up my day, this followed.

I would like to take this moment to say thank you, from the bottom of my heart, to each and everyone who visited, liked, commented and/or followed my blog. 

This never crossed my mind 3 weeks ago when i started this blog, at least i didn’t expect it so soon!. Thank you beautiful people💚⚘, thank you for inspiring and motivating me to write more.

# Happy 3 weeks to My open diary!! 💓😃

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh it will be a 1000 I’m sure in record breaking time as your blog is awesome! Congrats!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. bafikile says:

      Thank you so much 💓⚘.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Cherylene says:

    Congrats and keep it up! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. bafikile says:

      Thank you dear⚘

      Like

  3. Authenticity and genuineness made people follow you..And hope.you reach a great number of readers to your page and you continue to inspire others too…Best of luck

    Liked by 1 person

    1. bafikile says:

      Thank you so much… i appreciate those words🌻🌻.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations, I’m new to your blog but I’ve had a great time here. Congratulations, many more achievements to come! 💕💕

    Liked by 1 person

    1. bafikile says:

      Welcome to my blog! Thank you so much for dropping by and chatting, i appreciate it.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re most welcome. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  5. chaos-xd says:

    There is no greater joy then seeing them WordPress milestones pop up! 😊✌
    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. bafikile says:

      True… thank you😊⚘

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

